User Tools

Site Tools


cancel_bulk_share

Differences

This shows you the differences between two versions of the page.

Link to this comparison view

cancel_bulk_share [2015/03/30 16:29] (current)
dloo created
Line 1: Line 1:
 +====== Cancel Bulk Share ======
  
 +<wrap info>​v3.1.12</​wrap>​
 +
 +When a [[replicator_snc_bulk_share|Bulk Share]] that defines a large data set is currently scheduled and running, there are occasions that you want to cancel the job in order to modify the query or set additional options. ​ Cancel bulk share allows canceling of running jobs while the status is //​Scheduled//​ or //​Running//​.
 +
 +In a running or scheduled bulk share definition, you will be able to see an additional action for //Cancel//.
 +
 +{{:​bulk_share_cancel_link.png?​nolink&​400|}}
 +
 +When you click this action, your bulk share will go into a status of //​Cancelling//​.
 +
 +{{:​bulk_share_cancelling.png?​nolink|}}
 +
 +After the job has cancelled, the status will change to //Cancel//. The number of records processed thus far will be saved as well.
 +
 +{{:​bulk_share_cancelled.png?​nolink|}}
cancel_bulk_share.txt ยท Last modified: 2015/03/30 16:29 by dloo