User Tools

Site Tools


delete_outbound_messages

Deleting Outbound Messages

v3.2.8

Sometimes it is necessary to delete some or all of the outbound queued records. Situations during debugging or determining performance of Replication or Observer metric collection require you to delete all monitor messages or replicator messages. Now you can perform these deletes from buttons presented at the bottom of the Outbound messages queue as follows.

In v3.14.0, these buttons will not appear when the Outbound messages queue is displayed as a related list (such as on a Bulk Share or Dynamic Share). This is to avoid any confusion with these buttons only deleting messages related to the other table since the functionality is meant for deleting all messages in the queue regardless of any relation.

delete_outbound_messages.txt · Last modified: 2016/11/03 17:18 by paul