User Tools

Site Tools


delete_this_share_messages

Differences

This shows you the differences between two versions of the page.

Link to this comparison view

delete_this_share_messages [2016/09/13 13:34]
paul created
delete_this_share_messages [2016/12/05 13:57] (current)
paul
Line 8: Line 8:
  
 The "​Delete this share'​s messages"​ list button is provided if you want to quickly delete all messages related to this share in the Outbound queue. ​ Note that if the messages are in a "​Sent"​ state, they will have already been sent to the Perspectium MBS server so deleting them here will only remove the entries from the Outbound queue. The "​Delete this share'​s messages"​ list button is provided if you want to quickly delete all messages related to this share in the Outbound queue. ​ Note that if the messages are in a "​Sent"​ state, they will have already been sent to the Perspectium MBS server so deleting them here will only remove the entries from the Outbound queue.
 +
 +<WRAP round info>
 +This option requires access to the "​parent"​ global variable. ​ If the variable is undefined (changed by another business rule) then this option will not be displayed.
 +</​WRAP>​
delete_this_share_messages.txt ยท Last modified: 2016/12/05 13:57 by paul