User Tools

Site Tools


execute_again

Execute Again

In v3.16.0 users can execute the same bulk share again by clicking the “Execute again” button on a bulk share form. This will execute the same bulk share on the same table. Information about previous runs will be stored in the related list “Bulk Share History” at the bottom of the bulk share form. Here you can find previous runs' information such as start and completion time as well as how many records were processed.

execute_again.txt · Last modified: 2017/03/09 16:44 by josephm