User Tools

Site Tools


execute_again

Differences

This shows you the differences between two versions of the page.

Link to this comparison view

execute_again [2017/03/09 16:44] (current)
josephm created
Line 1: Line 1:
 +===== Execute Again =====  ​
 +In <wrap info>​[[updateset_releases|v3.16.0]]</​wrap>​ users can execute the same bulk share again by clicking the "​Execute again" button on a bulk share form. This will execute the same bulk share on the same table. Information about previous runs will be stored in the related list "Bulk Share History"​ at the bottom of the bulk share form. Here you can find previous runs' information such as start and completion time as well as how many records were processed.  ​
  
 +{{::​bulksharehistory.png?​|}}
execute_again.txt ยท Last modified: 2017/03/09 16:44 by josephm