User Tools

Site Tools


observer_trend_groups_settings

Differences

This shows you the differences between two versions of the page.

Link to this comparison view

Both sides previous revision Previous revision
observer_trend_groups_settings [2015/10/16 15:41]
billy [Revert Trend Groups]
observer_trend_groups_settings [2015/10/16 15:42] (current)
billy [Revert Trend Groups]
Line 13: Line 13:
 {{:​revert_trend_groups.png?​}} {{:​revert_trend_groups.png?​}}
 <WRAP round important>​ <WRAP round important>​
-Please note: Once the user confirms the reverting of the Trend Groups, all custom groups created by the user will be deleted and back to its default Trend Groups.+Please note: Once the user confirms the reverting of the Trend Groups, all custom groups created by the user will be deleted and restored ​back to its default Trend Groups ​values.
 </​WRAP>​ </​WRAP>​
observer_trend_groups_settings.txt ยท Last modified: 2015/10/16 15:42 by billy