User Tools

Site Tools


prompt_before_large_bulk_share

Prompt before a large bulk share

In v3.19.0 users can enable a prompt to appear before a large bulk share. Users can choose a minimum number of records to cause the prompt to appear.

In v3.24.0 this feature is enabled by default.

prompt_before_large_bulk_share.txt · Last modified: 2017/07/03 12:25 by carlos