User Tools

Site Tools


run_another_bulk_share_like_this

Run another bulk share like this

In v3.16.0 users can “Create a new bulk share like this one” and execute it all in one step by selecting “Run another bulk share like this” at the bottom of a completed bulk share form. This will run a new bulk share with the same configuration as the completed bulk share.

run_another_bulk_share_like_this.txt · Last modified: 2016/10/31 17:32 by josephm