User Tools

Site Tools


salesforce_bulk_share

Differences

This shows you the differences between two versions of the page.

Link to this comparison view

Both sides previous revision Previous revision
salesforce_bulk_share [2018/09/06 13:31]
timothy.pike [Creating a Bulk Share]
salesforce_bulk_share [2018/09/10 14:07] (current)
timothy.pike [Cancelling a running Bulk Share]
Line 22: Line 22:
 </​WRAP>​ </​WRAP>​
  
-===== Cancelling ​a running Bulk Share =====+===== Canceling ​a running Bulk Share =====
 To cancel a running Bulk Share perform the following steps: To cancel a running Bulk Share perform the following steps:
   - Click the edit button for the Bulk Share you wish to cancel.   - Click the edit button for the Bulk Share you wish to cancel.
   - Select //Cancel// from the Status dropdown.   - Select //Cancel// from the Status dropdown.
   - Click Save.   - Click Save.
salesforce_bulk_share.txt ยท Last modified: 2018/09/10 14:07 by timothy.pike