User Tools

Site Tools


share_updates_since_then

Share updates since then

In v3.16 users can select the option “Share updates since then” to only share records that have been inserted or updated since the last share, shown in the “Last share time” field. This option will also be applied on: Scheduled Bulk Shares, Run another bulk share like this, and Execute now.

share_updates_since_then.txt · Last modified: 2016/12/27 14:32 by josephm